Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Lawrence Denton
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 12th January 2020 09:15Holy Communion Service
10:15Family and Parade Service
Tuesday 14th January 2020 10:00 - 15:00Church Open DayJoin us for refreshments, have a look round this amazing church, view the exhibition and have a time of quiet in the midst of your busy lives

Short worship service at 12 noon

Chair Aerobics at 12:50

Knitting Group 2pm till 3pm
19:30Mission Partnership Steering Group
Wednesday 15th January 2020 19:30PCC Meeting
Thursday 16th January 2020 10:00Mow and Grow Meeting
Sunday 19th January 2020 10:15Holy Communion Service
Sunday 26th January 2020 09:15Holy Communion Service
10:15Morning Prayer Service
Tuesday 28th January 2020 10:00 - 12:00Fourth Tuesday Drop-inA chance for a chat, make new friends and enjoy hot drinks toast and biscuits
Wednesday 29th January 2020 13:30Holy Communion at St Lawrence Lodge
14:00Holy Communion at Pendle House
Friday 31st January 2020 12:00 - 16:00Antique Valuer in Parish Hall